Make your own free website on Tripod.com

COMPLAINT

The following complaint has been sent to the President, Vice-President, to two reporters (from the Hot Springs and Little Rock, AR newspapers) and other interested parties.

The FBI and First Deputy US Attorney Cromwell (in Arkansas) REFUSE to Do their duty, refuse to investigate or act upon this complaint (and prior complaints) regarding the criminal violation of USC Title 17, Ch. 5, Sec. 506e. I understand that refusal to abide by their oath of office and to allow criminal activity is malfeasance, misfeasance and/or nonfeasance.

This activity has been ongoing for over 5 years. The FBI was also sent A hate crime complaint against the same individual and his pubished Claims and statements (unsupported) continue and get more abusive as time goes by.

----------------------------------------------

THESE ARE TRUE COPIES OF JUST A COUPLE OF THE MORE RECENT COMPLAINTS FILED.

Sent e-mail message

From: theocacna@webtv.net (Synod Office)

Date: Sun, Nov 16, 2003, 3:14am

Subject: more on complaint

From: theocacna@webtv.net (Synod Office)

Date: Thu, Oct 23, 2003,1:59am (CST+1)

To: little.rock@fbi.gov

Subject:

Complaint of criminal violation of USC Title 17, Ch 5, Sec. 506e Fraudulent Copyright Notice (see sec. 1201 and 1202) Title 17, Ch 5, Sec. 1204 - Criminal Offenses and Penalties.Title 17. Ch. 1, Sec. 106 a (3)(a) To prevent intentional distortion, mutilation AND OTHER MODIFICATIONS

---------------------------------------

The Holy Eastern Orthodox Catholic and Apostolic Church in North America, Inc.
Office of the Metropolitan,
P.O. Box 477, Sudan, Tx. 79371 USA
http://theocacna.org
Main 806-227-2282

Notification of Claimed Copyright Infringement in format compliant with US Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998 (Public Law 105-304) AND believed hate crimes.

(i) The physical or electronic signature of the undersigned is the complaining party authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.

(ii) This identifies the owners of the copyrighted material of this complaint:

Registered Copyright #VAu 565-585 (Reg. Date - Nov. 5, 2002) Synod Photos owned by; The Holy Eastern Orthodox Catholic and Apostolic Church in North America, Inc., P.O. Box 477, Sudan, Tx. 79371

Registered Copyrights #VAu 567-087 (Reg Date - Sept. 10,2001) and #TXu1-096-704 (Reg. Date - Nov. 5, 2002) Photos of Metropolitan Archbishop Victor and our internet domain and mirror sites owned by; Most Rev.Victor Prentice, P.O. Box 477, Sudan,Tx. 79371 USA (806) 227-2282

(iii) This identifies the material claimed to be infringing or the subject of infringing activity as protected by copyrights listed above and located at:

http://archbishops.org/ofiesh.html - being the registered copyrighted photograph protected by VAu 565-585 of Archbishop Aftimios Ofiesh thathe has altered and placed on this website.

http://archbishops.org/nahs.html - being the registered copyrighted photograph protected by VAu 565-585 that Montgomery Griffith-Mair has taken, altered and placed on his website in whole as well as individual faces taken from this photo placed on his webpages.

http://archbishops.org/begonja.htm - being a photograph of Metropolitan Victor protected by VAu 567-087 showing an invalid copyright claim by the owner of that site, Montgomery Griffith-Mair, that was previously removed from that website twice, one hosted in the US and the other hosted in the UK. USC Title 17, Ch. 5, Sec. 506 states a fraudulent copyright notice is a criminal offense.

Please note that no limits seem to be included in this USC Title, Ch. Or Sec. stating a minimum financial loss must occur prior to federal law enforcement involvement can or should begin. USC Title 17, Ch. 1,106 (3, a, etc.) also states it is a violation of US Copyright law to alter, mutilate, distort or in other ways to changed a copyrighted photo "without the written permission of the copyright owner". We have not given him or anyone such permission. Or photos have been used on these sites with our our permission. The photo of me mentioned above has been so distorted and used on numerous pages at archbishops.org AND on and linked to from fathermonty.org, and padremonty.org and mirror sites.

A photo of me that was taken by my late mother has also been posted and a copyright notice applied. Griffith-Mair states that the photo wasbelieved to have been taken by my (late) mother about 10 years ago. This clearly shows he acknowledges it is the photo of anther person that he now uses without permission. See;

http://Archbishops.org/shack.html

(NOTE: If pages do not come up with html, try htm or visit Archbishops.org or padremonty.org and look for these pages. My photos are used numerous times on many of these pages). Copyrighted photos of Colin James III of Colorado have also been used, altered, Mutilated and have fraudulent copyright notices applied by the same individual. His number is 719-210-9534. He has previously complained to the FBI, but no action appears to have been taken.

(iv) The complaining party has a good faith belief that the use of thematerial in the manner complained of is not authorized by the servicemark owner, agent, or the law.

(v) The information in this notification is accurate and, under penalty of perjury, the complaining party is authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly criminally infringed. Continued publication of our registered copyrighted materials is illegal. Since it is a criminal matter it is the duty of U.S. Law Enforcement (F.B.I., Secret Service and others) to investigate such complaints of criminal violations of U.S. Code. Since the photos show fraudulent copyright notices on our protected property we deem this to be a criminal act against us.

We also believe this to be an intentional hate crime against ourChurches and individual clergy. This crime manifests evidence of prejudice based on religion and includes attempts to intimidate.

He also now shows on his website a claim, believed to be a bogus e-mailhe has added to a page, claiming to be from another person that he "ran me out of Arkansas". This may also come under the hate/bias crime as an offense motivated by his hatred of me and bishop James based on his religion since he repeatedly claims our Churches are "defunct" and we are "demonic".

He appears to act in this manner (hatred committed against us) becauseof the victims (our) actual or perceived religion. Hatred against us,the victims, based on his (Griffith-Mairs) beliefs. He makes many false statements attacking me, other clergy of our Church (i.e. Father Michael Courtney), our Church, Bishop Colin James III and his Church as well as other clergy we hardly know but have had slight or occasional contact with.

________/ss/_______________
Most Rev. Victor Prentice

----------------------------------------

Note;Montgomery Griffith-Mair, 415 Oak St., Hot Springs, AR. His phone in The name of John Bradley 501-609-9111(?) is listed on his websites. Contact Det. Norris of the Hot Springs Police Dept. for more info.

Pictures under our copyright that he places his copyright notice on, picure not his admittedly bt with his copyright notice and w/notice just above some pics of me. All have in some way been altered. See

;http://archbishops.org/begonja.htm
(pic at bottom of page w/orange background), ofiesh.html,crime.html, cunning.html, shack.html, doggy.html (my pic was given to the newspaper to use (cropped) but he took it from the newspapers site w/o permission.

He publishes adresses w/phone numbers of corp. directors, He publishes on this and other sites that I and Bp. James are guilty of crimes, demonic, our Churches are defunct, that we should be buried..., he harasses our clergy, trustees and others in his search to invade our privacy and desire to getmore to publish about us. He advertises forinfo about us and seeks more photos. He has taken our copyrighted photos from our websites and altered them and places his own (unregistered) copyright notice (claim) on them on his sites.

Please remember that our website is copyrighted AND the photos seperately copyrighted. He takes them from our site and 1 under our from the Lubbock newspaper and alters & mutilates the pictures and place them on his site with his notice contrary to Title 17, USC as explained above.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * ** * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Copy of complaint sent to Bell Canada
Complaint also sent to Canadian Dept. of Justice and other agencies
(no response).

From: theocacna@webtv.net (Synod Office)
Date: Wed, May 21, 2003,12:05pm (CST+1)
To: secretariat@cb-cda.gc.ca
Cc: info@The-Episcopal-Church.org, theocacna@yahoo.com
Subject: Copyright Infringement

--------------------------------

TRUE COPY of complaint sent to Bell Canada Int'l. They ignore ourcomplaints as do Skynet.ca and Tim Gibson (ISP for infringer). All 3 are located in Canada.

The Holy Eastern Orthodox Catholic and Apostolic Church in NorthAmerica, Inc. Office of the Metropolitan 733 Tick Rd Mountain View AR72560 USA [old address]
http://theocacna.org
Main 870-269-9404

Notification of Claimed Service Mark Infringement in format compliant with US Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998 (Public Law 105-304)

(i) The physical or electronic signature of the undersigned is the complaining party authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.

(ii) This identifies the owner of the copyrighted material of this complaint: The Holy Eastern Orthodox Catholic and Apostolic Church in North America, Inc., 733 Tick Rd, Mountain View AR72560 USA (870) 269-9404

(iii) This identifies the material claimed to be infringing or the subject of infringing activity as protected by copyright #VAU 565-585,and by pending copyright applications for the websites and additional photos, that is to be removed or access to which is to be disabled, and located at:

http://archbishops.org/ofiesh.html - being the registered copyrighted photograph of Archbishop Aftimios Ofiesh that he has altered and placed on this website.

http://archbishops.org/nahs.html - being the registered copyrighted photograph that Montgomery Griffith-Mair has taken, altered and placed on his website in whole as well as individual faces taken from this photo placed on his webpages.

http://archbishops.org/begonja.htm - being a photograph of Metropolitan Victor showing an invalid copyright claim by the owner of that site, Montgomery Griffith-Mair, that was previously removed from that website twice, one hosted in the US and the other hosted in the UK. This photo was taken of and paid for by Metropolitan Victor and copyrighted by Metropolitan Victor.

(iv) The complaining party has a good faith belief that the use of the material in the manner complained of is not authorized by the service mark owner, agent, or the law.

(v) The information in this notification is accurate and, under penalty of perjury, the complaining party is authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.

________/ss/_______________
Most Rev. Victor Prentice

----------------------------------------

Saved e-mail message

From: theocacna@webtv.net (Synod Office) Date: Mon, Nov 10, 2003,9:42pm To: little.rock@fbi.gov Subject: Complaint

Montgomery Griffith-Mair of Hot Springs continues his criminalactivities related to our previous complaints. Det. Norris of the Hot Springs Police Dept. has a file on this man. On this webpage (enclosed below) Monty has taken my copyrighted photograph and again placed it first on his index page (changed to a black & white pic) and now on this page to attack me, claiming I am criminally guilty of being a bigot, and criminally guilty of hate crimes. He claims we (myself & bishop James) stalk and commit various other acts of a criminal nature. He also alters and mutilates the copyrighted (registered) photo and has altered copyrighted photos of bishop James. HE THEN PLACES HIS FRAUDULENT COPYRIGHT NOTICE on index to read across right top " 1997 l ANSI Foto File" but now has a long notice running down the right side but I cannot make it on on the webtv. ON OUR COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY (i.e. Photographs) in violation of U.S. Code Title 17, Ch. 5, Sec. 506e - Criminal section relating to copyrights protected by Title 17. Being a criminal act I doubt we can sue him in US District Court for this. Criminal matters are generally handled by the various law enforcement agencies. Since this falls under USC and federal law we feel this is your area. PLEASE act to stop this criminal activity. Please notify Bay St. Louis, MS Probation and Court since he is still on probation from their (5 yrs.) conviction and Ms Court of Appeals denied his appeal (on internet). This is an ongoing problem. He has placed his copyright notice [Anglican News Service International l ANSI Copyright 1997] on one of the earlier posted pictures on archbishops.org/begonja.htm. He never owned any of these pictures, nor has he received permission or releases to use them. He states on one page (archbishops.org/shack.html) that he believes my mother took the photo in 1993. He placed his fraudulent 2003 l ANSI Foto File notice on it.

This is ongoing criminal activity for over 5 years and since these copyrighted photos are legally registered we request immediate action to put an end to this activity. If your office refuses to or cannot handle this complaint please forward it to the proper agency or branch AND Advise us as to who will be handling this complaint. We feel our previous complaints have been ignored in the past since no one e-mails or writes us that they are or are no investigating our complaints. We even asked to be notified as to who would handle or earlier complaint or for a letter explaining why it would not be investigated.

Most Rev. Victor Prentice

------------------------------------------

Hate Crime Complaint

May 9, 2003

FROM:

Most Rev. Victor Prentice
731 Tick Rd. (old address)
Mountain View, AR 72560

TO:

F.B.I.Civil Rights Division
24 Shackleford W. Blvd.
Little Rock, AR 72211

Complaint of Hate Crimes

Based on Religious discrimination I believe the numerous acts committed by Montgomery Griffith-Mair, 415 Oak St., Hot Springs, AR 71901 are based on his hate (bias) of our Church and myself.

Definitions:

Crimes that manifest evidence of prejudice based on;

Religion including simple assault, other assaults and intimidation.

An offense motivated by hatred against a victim based on his religion.

Any crime committed because of the victims actual or "PERCEIVED"religion or ancestry.

Hatred against a victim based on his beliefs.

Hate crimes overwhelmingly committed by strangers.

Our Church is the same faith (orthodoxy) as the Copts,

Facts:

Our Church was "canonically" established and is not part of todays "independent" movement. Griffith-Mair claims to be an independent anglican clergyman (FACT: has no church) and claims to run a youth mission out of his home where he brings young people and gets them involved in spanking and sex. (contact Det. Norris at Hot Springs Police).

Some years ago we discovered Mr Mair publishing my photo on his web Site directory. He was politely asked twice to remove my picture (he demanded I personally contact him). He then placed bold red crosshair type lines on my photo and left it on his site. This we took as threats and we complained to his Internet Service Provider (ISP) who removed his sit completely.

He then bought ISP service in England, placed his original website up with my pic and the red lines and a letter using a different name daring me to "come" to England and "try" to get him shut down or sue him in the British courts. On my emailed complaint they viewed the photo and shut him down the same day. This photo is in the package of papers and is saved at www.geocities.com/met_victor/victor1.jpg. He was quiet for awhile then began his attack against me, our Church, our clergy, corporate directors (trustees), friends and family. See the enclosed documents.

He violates USC Title 17 in his attack on us also. He takes our registered and pending photos from our webpages, alters & mutilates them (Ch 1, Sec 106a(3)(A) intentional distortion, mutilation and other modifications that violate the right) and places his own fraudulent copyright notice on our intellectual property (Ch 5, Sec 506 [e] )

.He claims our Church is defunct (Our corporation(s) continue and Provide us a legal entity statue by law.

He claims we usurped others to control this and another Church corporation, yet I was legally elected to this office and he sides with former members of this Church who (one) resigned or just walked away without a word. They, from the MA. corporation, were later found to beclaiming to be us and using our corporate name without our permission. More recently he sides with Michael Kirkland of New Albany, Oh. who falsely claims to be the successor of one dead bishop, claims the NY corporation was his (he was never on or a member of this corporation,and he incorporated a similar name to the NY corporation in Ohio in 1999 as a domestic corporation and not as a foreign corporation doing business as... in Ohio.

He contacted the Arizona Sec. of State to claim we are defunct (posted on his website).

He contacted the yearbook of American and Canadian Churches claiming we are defunct and should not be in that Church directory. (see his website).

He contacted the Handbook of Denominations and claimed we are defunct also. (see his website)

He publishes repeatedly that we are defunct yet we were able to take legal action in US District Court as a legal entity.

He attacks me personally.

He attacks Colin James of Colorado personally.

He now attacks Michael Courtney personally for refusing to talk to him via phone because Mair claims to be a journalist but twists peoples words. Michael is a priest, corporate clerk, and president of the State (AR) Chiropractic board of examiners. All attacks are published on many pages on Mairs websites. (http://archbishops.org/kinda.html).

Mair has called our trustees in England and their families attempting To locate them. He has called Lynda Beard twice at work (British Post Office) as well as her family. He has attempted to contact Sue Beddis but she has an unlisted phone and he contacted her mother-in-law by mistake (Susan Beddis). He has been warned by DMCA complaints and he even has the latest posted with my copyright notice calling it spam and criminal e-mails.

He attacks me personally, our Church, our clergy, our corporate directors-trustees, and even our members by claiming we lied about our membership figures in the yearbook. He also attacks me and my family by claiming I lied about my mothers death and publishing e-mails he fraudulently obtained from a second cousin.

He had posted on a prentice website he was seeking info about me as if he were a journalist then e-mailed my second cousin that I am a bad person and commit such terrible acts claiming to be a clergyman.

He refers to me as Victor voodoo, unholy and more. (see enclosed with such statements).

He shows a photo of our mailbox claiming the mailbox is our Church.

He writes how I (we including Bishop James) should be buried and on one page (extracts) he makes what we feel is a threat against Bishop James but I consider it a threat against me as he talks about Bp. James but actually came here at least once and he admits it. I saw him here trespassing during the day. He claims he made 4 separate trips here (stalking - 14+ miles 1 way from town to this property). He admits to being here after dark, leaving his car running and the door open, claims he took an offensive posture and peeked in my windows. Also states the property was posted and took a picture of one sign with "posted" painted on it.

He publishes directions out here, tax information, claims I had an AK-47 (denied in US District Court affidavit) which I feel was an effort to make me a "target" of some nut who would read his website (on http://archbishops.org/prentice.htm

He calls me homophobic then attacks our corporate resident agent for being openly gay. Publishes USC title 17 info from our website on archbishops.org.nahs.html.

Mair claims on his websites that I call or attempt to call him, or make contact in other ways. I have no interest in him and I deny that I attempt to or make any form of contact with him, or his friends.

On http://archbishops.org/watch.html he lists 50 weblinks he publishes about us (Myself & Bp. James).

Monty refers to me (us) as Nazis, Gestapo, Geheime Staatspolizel, white racists, bigots, falsely claims others deposed and/or excommunicated me, Claims Bp. James had the sheriff deliver a fake subpoena that he calls criminally forged, writes a page /semitic.html about Bp. James Lawyer -corporate agent in N.J. (I mention this because I am always mixed in with Mairs attacks on Bp. James).

At the end of /watch.html (enclosed) is a skull & cross bones sign Mair made with out names in it. Throughout his site he has photos of us witha skull & cross bones as well as an upside down cross on Bp. James photo.

On the http://archbishops.org/prentice.htm he accuses me of criminal acts, advises the public "Do not donate to this Church", states we claim no tax exemption on this property and that we (prentice & james) are diabolical and should be buried in one holozoic grave.

Mair attacks us because we asked him to remove my photo. He was Insulted that we did not wish to be associated with him. He was attacking the neighbor (on unsupervised probation from Bay St. Louis, MS), police, attorneys and others on his site prior to attacking us.

He is a resident alien, does not work, hides his source of income (believed a UK pension related to an emotional illness) and claims to be a priest, former bishop-elect, occasionally a bishop and a journalist for the Anglican News Service Int'l (not to be confused with Anglican News Service - Church of England - who deny knowing Mair).

Mair sells degrees and titles online, through a PO Box in La. [since believed to be closed] and confers them for an extra fee in Hot Spings, AR.

It is very likely you will see more if you study his websites. I cannot remember all the details.

His domain names:

http://archbishops.org
http//fathermonty.org
http://padremonty.org
http://episcopal.cc [n/a]
http://scalawagz.org

+Victor
Most Rev. Victor Prentice
Metropolitan
Corporate & Synod President

New Address: PO Box 477, Sudan, Tx 79371 Victor Prentice [Electronic Signature] (original is hand signed)

1